Equipe

cida gonçalves

cida@stagio.com.br

Joce Moreira

joce@stagio.com.br

Elaine Lau Pereira

elaine@stagio.com.br

André Gosmann

andre@stagio.com.br

Anderson Cleis

anderson@stagio.com.br

Lidiane Braga

lidiane@stagio.com.br

Ilze Cidral Martins

ilze@stagio.com.br

Tatiane Fernandes

tatiane@stagio.com.br

Meire Vanini

meire@stagio.com.br

Rafael Carvalho

rafael@stagio.com.br

Janaina Bortolon

janaina@stagio.com.br

Roberto Santil

roberto@stagio.com.br

Katlen Schlickmann

katlen@stagio.com.br

Eliziane Barth

internacional@stagio.com.br

Caroline de Souza

caroline@stagio.com.br

Eduardo da Conceição

eduardo@stagio.com.br